Deleting an user¶
Warning
This action is permanent. After deleting an user, the only way of recovering their access is by creating a new user. Note that any ownership and related configuration will be lost.
- Navigate to Settings > User management > Users
- Search for the user
- On the dropdown, click the Delete button.
- Confirm your action clicking on Delete.